Once Upon A Time

This was a Found Poetry writing exercise that I just found. It was compiled 2010 while I was in 10th grade & hopelessly in love with a boy who didn’t love me back. 

No it’s not who you 273. and you can’t
try to be something your 668.

Some girls are just born with glitter in their veins, Like flappers.

Smh.

I know you better now, which is not a bad thing.

Friendship is a powerful thing.

I’m getting into you because you
got me in a way,
that words can’t describe.

Not that I care at all, but obviously I do. Ugh.. Stupid.. Emotions..

Waiters gonna wait.

#Stop. #thinking

#Start. #living

Do something. Before he gets bored.. waiting..

The biggest mistake you could ever make is being to afraid to make one.

I hate
trying to think about what your thinking about.

I must admit you’ve got me Contemplating and wondering up a storm,
Over here.

Curled up by the fire with a book and him, Right next to me. Making me

Lau..

..gh and lose my spot. #myideaofheaven

The dream DOES exist.

I’d consider myself a HOPEFUL Romantic.

And what

if you’re the missing piece.

That text is all
it took. #thingsilove

There was a winky face at the end. Good Sign.

Goodnight.
Technically it would be good morning. (;

 

Leave a comment